Unique perspectives
Unique perspectives
"Don't be right, be sure!"
0:00
-3:46

"Don't be right, be sure!"

#Know yourself

Available on Spotify, Apple Podcasts

Show notes

  • “Don’t be right be sure” Robert Timmis (his Linkedin profile)

  • What is your take?

  • It brings to me:

    1. a way to escape binary thinking

    2. keeping me on my toes

    3. connecting me to my emotions and shutting down the rational self

    4. this is about me and my close ones as well

Republishing oldies as they are still relevant and may resonate again or in a new way now!

0 Comments
Unique perspectives
Unique perspectives
In this space, I am tracking business trends, personal and professional development ideas and sharing them as short and casual voice notes. If it resonates, think about it, give it a try, and, if not, just leave it!